Former NLHC Chairpersons

Name	Date of Appointment
Glenn Goss (Interim)	December 2017 - March 2020
Julia Mullaley (Interim)	October 2016 - December 2017
Tom Lawrence (Interim)	August 2016 - September 2016
John Ottenheimer	August 2015 - July 2016
Tom Lawrence (Interim)	September 2014 - July 2015
Len Simms	April 2005 - August 2014
Mary Marshall (Interim)	January 2005 - April 2005
Leslie Dean	February 2001 - December 2004
Robert Smart	November 2000 - February 2001
Robert Noseworthy	October 1998 - November 2000
John Abbott	May 1998 - October 1998
Clyde Granter	January 1997 - May 1998
Robert Noseworthy	May 1989 - January 1997
Clarence Randell	January 1989 - May 1989
Edward Power	January 1988 - November 1988
Al J. Goss	October 1982 - January 1988
Peter G. Withers	June 1978 - October 1982
Albert Vivian	May 1967 - June 1978